Ran 3 miles today…

Hey,

Today was very LONG! I hated it and I spent the whole day by myself in my room trying to do homework and no one texted me all day. Yeah. I have a lame life. However, I spend every evening running about 3 miles or more.

It all started off, yesterday, I was running up Tomamoc Hill. For some odd reason everyone was “hot” running/walking that day and this one guy caught my eye. His body was WOW. I couldn’t stop thinking about him for a while and he made me smile to myself the whole half a mile down this big hill. I didn’t care if anyone saw me smiling to myself.

Then, today. I saw him once again and I took a better look at him and he was HOT. I probably won’t ever get the courage to go up to him and ask him for his name or any personal questions because I don’t have the courage to go up to him. WHAT IF HE IS STILL IN HIGH SCHOOL? OR WHAT IF HE IS A SERIAL KILLER? OR I DON’T KNOW.

However, I had to tell you guys all. That I have a eye on this hot guy I see every time I go running up Tomamoc Hill. AND yes, I do RUN up tomamoc hill not walk. Have a good evening. Sorry, this post was just something I had to rant about.

Leave a comment